???

ABOUT THE BALL

  • The 1st Viennese children's ball is a unique celebration in the best tradition of a Viennese ball with elements of fairy tale. The ball consists of several shows, games and activities bringing lots of fun for young and old.

    This is a charity event in cooperation with Ronald McDonald Kinderhilfe.The funds raised will be used to help families with seriously ill children.

  • Dresscode: Festive dress for adults (no jeans allowed) or carnival costumes for children

    Our ball is intended for children from 4 to 12 years old, but every child is sincerely welcome!

  • The ball is a colorful celebration full of magic. It gives children an opportunity to discover the different facets of a classical cultural event - ballet, orchestra and ball opening.

Complete set of photos

Articles about the ball in media

CONTENT




Ceremonial opening

With Waltz choreography.

Peter and the Wolf

A great orchestral fairy tale "Peter and the wolf" written by Sergei Prokofiev.

Two ballet shows

With music by Vivaldi and Minkus, performed by professional ballet dancers.

Origami

Origami is the art of paper folding, which is often associated with Asian cultures.

Photographer and photo box

Fashion Show

For young fashion lovers with a festive performance

Lottery

Carnival

Competition for the best carnival costume

Vienna Ensemble

Different format orchestras - from trios to 40 musicians, experimenting with different elements of art: electronic music, lights, drama, cinema, etc.

Illusionist Gregory Diamond

Gregory Diamond has been charming both children and adults for 20 years with his fascinating perfomance and humor. He always looks forward entertaining & amazing people and making them laugh.

The world of bubbles

The complex and delicate bubbles' show, which takes a spectator into the world of dreams, poetry and magic.

Children's Fair

Where each child has to complete a task at each station. Anyone who successfully accomplishes all tasks and collects all stamps will get a surprise!

Knitting

    

Time Schedule:



13:30: Welcoming the guests

13:40: Ceremonial opening by the Académie de Danse

13:50: “Peter and the Wolf” performed by the Vienna Ensemble

14:30: Song by Nikolay Rybin

14:40: Two ballet performances by the children of the Academie de Dance

15:30: Lottery

15:50: Song by Stella Kholodova

16:00: Magic show by Gregory Diamond

16:40: Fashion-Show

TEAM

  • Ronald McDonald Kinderhilfe

    "Home" is a word, which represents the feelings of security, warmth and closeness of loved ones. Children with serious deseases often miss these feelings during their painfull hospital stay.

    For the last 25 years, the Ronald McDonald foundation provides parents and siblings of sick children with "temporary home" in the immediate vicinity of the hospital.

    "All children, especially sick ones, should be with their parents" - is a general principle of the charity foundation Ronald McDonald Kinderhilfe. Adhering to this principle, the foundation plans to construct several new large-size houses for children and their families. The funds raised during the Ball will be used in the construction of the «Kinderhilfe Haus Wien II» house. The end of construction works is scheduled for 2017.

  • Art Agency of Irina Gulyaeva

    As one and only Russian art agency in Austria, Irina Gulyaeva and her colleagues realize that their job is to represent the interests of the artists as well as to promote Russian culture in order to contribute to a peaceful, cultural exchange among the countries.

    In 2014, Irina Gulyaeva for the first time taught a Pop Vocal course at the Prayer Conservatory. During that time she formed a band of some very talented young singers and helped them to reach the top 16 in the preliminary contest for the European Song Contest in 2015.

    Since 2014, Irina Gulyaeva has been working as an artistic consultant at Arenaria GmbH. The company is famous for its children's opera "Snow Queen", which is under the patronage of Anna Netrebko. Children have always been important for Irina Gulyaeva. For the last two years, she has been helping various organizations to organize events and to achieve their goals.

  • Fame Investments AG

    FAME Investments AG is a highly specialized and 100% independent asset management company dedicated to providing personalized investment solutions to best suit your individual needs.

    Strong customer orientation is the main focus of our organization allowing us to deliver true value and reassurance to our clients. With our extensive expertise in risk management, market analysis and financial trading, we cater to the needs of our global client base of private investors, high-net-worth individuals, banks and private trust funds.

  • ACADEMIE DE DANSE

    In the "Académie de Danse" the classic basics of aristocratic dance and Ballet are taught. The Académie is proud of its professional teachers from prestigious theaters sharing their knowledge and experience to an interested audience. The Art director of the Académie is the former State Opera Ballet dancer - Oleksandr Maslyannikov. In the Académie, there are a lot of dancing courses for different aged audience starting from 3 to 18 years. You can also find an "Open Classes" for adults.

    "I want to share the fascination of Ballet with other people. My team teaches with heart and precision, an individual approach to the learner has top priority, " says Oleksandr Maslyannikov.

    The motto of the ballet school is "our students are our treasure"!

  • Florian Godovits

    Journalist, moderator and photographer. Florian studied International Business at the Vienna University of Economics and Business Administration (WU) in Vienna. He was an editor at the APA, editor-in-chief of Epoch Times Deutschland, and co-worker of the Epoch Times in New York, currently he is an online editor at the Oe24.at. Florian moderates many classic events in the Old Town Hall in Vienna and in the Bösendorfer Salon, which is located at the Wiener Musikverein. He loves classical Chinese culture and is an expert in this field.

  • Illusionist Gregory Diamond

    Gregory Diamond has been charming both children and adults for 20 years with his fascinating perfomance and humor. He always looks forward entertaining & amazing people and making them laugh.

    Albert Einstein once said: "The most beautiful thing we can experience is the mysterious", let Gregory take you on a journey to discover the world of magic!

  • Hello Kids - family events

    Hello Kids - family events is an event company arranging children's and birthday parties. Our audience usually includes children between 3 and 13 years old. We cook and serve cakes, food, beverages, catering, etc. and make a lot of fun . We entertain children with various games and animation during the whole party. Our slogan is: You bring the children to us, we take care about the rest!

    We have developed 27 different game scenarios: detectives, scientists, astronauts, travelers, pirates, knights, Vikings, dancing stars, theater, and circus many more. Funny games, tricky puzzles, tones of fun, skill development, team spirit and creativity are key elements of our entertainment strategy.

    Our goal is luminous children’s eyes! We engage children and gift them few exciting and maybe unforgettable hours.

  • Atelier Unico

    The atelier is located in a bright room on the 4th floor of a cozy house on Breitensee. It is equipped with sewing machines, overlock and large tables. There are all kinds of "ingredients" and materials for sewing, crocheting, felting or embroidery. We also have a small selection of books on different crafts and tailoring. You can always create unique things at our atelier, expand your knowledge as a part of our daily courses or simply create something special during our seminars.

  • Simcha - We know how to celebrate birthday parties

    Our mission is simple: have fun in any place at any time! At our unforgettable children's parties, every child is actively involved in creative, exciting and fun games, adventures, races, competitions and missions. We have developed several party scenarious, for example a princess, knights, pirates, Olaf and Elsa, Mickey Mouse, Minions, Pokemons, Batman, Superman or Spiderman. In addition, we also can offer magic shows, face painting, balloons, circus, clowns, bubbles shows, piñatas and treasure hunts. Contact us today - we will make your children's party awesome. Available in Vienna and throughout Austria!

    Recommended by www.kinderparty.at, in collaboration with www.crocodil.at.

If you want to be informed about our new events, please fill out the following form.

CONTACTS



Email:
info@winter-fantasia-reise.at
Tel.: +436601633177

Share this Page!

???

Über den Ball

  • Der 1. Wiener Kinderball ist ein einzigartiges Fest mit Flair von Wiener Bällen, Märchen-Elementen, zahlreichen Shows und viel Spaß für Jung & Alt.

    Der Kinderball ist eine Wohltätigkeitsveranstaltung der “Ronald McDonald Kinderhilfe”. Der Reinerlös kommt Familien mit schwerkranken Kindern zugute.

  • Dresscode: festlich für Erwachsene bzw. Karnevalskostüme für Kinder
    Für Kinder im Alter zwischen 4 und 12 Jahren

  • Eine bunte und zauberhafte Feier, die den Kindern eine Möglichkeit gibt unterschiedliche Facetten von der klassischen Kultur zu entdecken – Ballett, Orchester, feierliche Balleröffnung- und dabei viel Spaß zu haben.

Fotogalerie

Presse-Artikel

INHALT




Feierliche Kinder-Eröffnung

mit Walzer-Choreographie.

Peter und der Wolf

Der große Orchester-Auftritt mit musikalischem Märchen „Peter und der Wolf“ von Sergei Prokofjew.

Zwei Ballett-Shows

Zwei Ballett-Shows mit Musik von Vivaldi und Minkus in Choreographie von einem Profi-Ballett-Tänzer.

Origami

Origami ist eine spezielle Art Papier so zu formen, dass daraus verschiedenste Objekte, Gegenstände, Pflanzen und Tiere enstehen.

Fotograf und Fotobox

Fashion-Show

Für junge Modeliebhaber mit einem festlichen Performance

Tombola

Karneval

Wettbewerb für das beste Karneval-Kostüm

Vienna Ensemble

Das Orchester hat verschiedene Formatgruppen - von Trio bis 40 Musiker und macht Experimente mit verschiedenen Arten der Kunst: elektronische Musik, Lichtinstallationen, dramatisches Theater, Kino, usw.

Zauberer Gregory Diamond

Gregory Diamond verzaubert seit 20 Jahren mit Charme und Humor sowohl Kinder wie auch Erwachsene. Freuen Sie sich auf professionelle magische Unterhaltung, bei der es für jeden etwas zum Staunen und natürlich auch zum Lachen gibt.

Die Welt der Blasen

Feen & Elfen verzaubern die Atmosphäre mit Ihrem bunten phantastischen Spiel um die Zauberblasen und werden die Gäste am Eingangmit filigranen Kunstwerken begrüßen.

Moderiertes Sammelpass-Spiel

Wo jedes Kind an jeder Station eine Aufgabe erledigen muss. Wer alle Aufgaben erfolgreich erledigt und alle Stempeln sammelt, wird mit einer Überraschung belohnt!

Fingerstricken

    

Programm:



13:30: Begrüßung der Gäste

13:40: Feierliche Eröffnung der Kinder der Académie de Danse

13:50: Vorstellung “Peter und der Wolf”

14:30: Gesang von Nikolay Rybin

14:40: Zwei Ballettvorführungen der Kinder der Academie de Dance

15:30: Tombolaverlosung

15:50: Gesang von Stella Kholodova

16:00: Zaubershow Gregory Diamond

16:40: Fashion-Show

TEAM

  • Ronald McDonald Kinderhilfe

    „Zuhause“ ist ein Gefühl, verbunden mit Geborgenheit, Wärme und der Nähe zu geliebten Menschen. Ein Gefühl, das besonders schwer kranke Kinder während eines langen Spitalaufenthaltes oft schmerzlich vermissen.

    Seit über 25 Jahren schenkt die Ronald McDonald Kinderhilfe betroffenen Eltern und Geschwistern ein „Zuhause auf Zeit“ in unmittelbarer Nähe der Kinderklinik.

    Um der Vision „Kein Kind mit schwerer Krankheit soll ohne seine Eltern sein“ wieder ein Stück näher zu kommen, wollen sie in den kommenden Jahr neue, größere Häuser bauen. Mit dem Erlös des Kinderballs wird das aktuelle Projekt „Kinderhilfe Haus Wien II“, das 2017 gebaut wird, unterstützt.

  • Art Agency of Irina Gulyaeva

    Als einzige russische Agentur in Österreich vertittt Irina Gulyaeva die Interessen der Künstler wie auch die Förderung der russischen Kultur für den friedvollen, kulturellen Austausch unter den Ländern. Auch das Wohl der Kinder ist Irina Gulyaeva immer sehr wichtig. Seit zwei Jahren hilft sie diversen Organisationen mit Spendengalas und Benefizveranstaltungen für die Verwirklichung deren Ziele.

    2014 unterrichtete sie erstmals am Prayner Konservatorium eine Pop Klasse. Einige sehr begabte junge SängerInnen formte sie zu der Band wo/Men und brachte diese bei der Vorausscheidung für den European Songcontest 2015 bis unter die Top 16.

  • Fame Investments AG

    FAME Investments AG ist eine hochspezialisierte und zu 100 % unabhängige Vermögensverwaltungs- und Beratungsgesellschaft. Wir bieten maßgeschneiderte und kundenspezifische Investmentlösungen, um die persönlichen Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden bestmöglich zu erfüllen.

    Ausgeprägte Kundenorientierung zeichnet unsere Organisation aus und ermöglicht uns, echten Mehrwert und Sicherheit für unsere Kunden zu schaffen. Mithilfe unserer umfassenden Expertise im Risikomanagement, in der Marktanalyse, sowie im Handel mit Finanzinstrumenten können wir den Anforderungen unserer global tätigen Kunden wie Privatinvestoren, High Net Worth Individuals, Banken und Privatstiftungen gerecht werden.

  • ACADEMIE DE DANSE

    In der „Académie de Danse“ werden die klassischen Grundzüge des adligen Tanzes, d.h. Balletttanz, gelehrt. Professionelle Dozenten aus angesehenen Theatern geben Wissen und Erfahrung an die Schüler weiter. Der künstlerische Direktor ist der ehemalige Staatsopernballetttänzer Oleksandr Maslyannikov. Er bietet in seiner Schule professionelle Ballettausbildung für Kinder von 3 bis 18 Jahren und „Open Classes“ für Erwachsene. „Ich möchte die Faszination Ballett an andere Menschen weitergeben. Mein Team unterrichtet mit Herz und Präzision – die individuelle Herangehensweise an die Schüler hat oberste Priorität“, so Oleksandr Maslyannikov.

    Das Kredo der Ballettschule lautet – „unsere Schüler sind unsere Schätze“!

  • Florian Godovits

    Journalist, Moderator und Fotograf. Florian hat Internationale Betriebswirtschaft an der WU Wien studiert, sowie auch private Schauspielausbildung abgeschlossen. Er war als Redakteur bei der APA, redaktioneller Leiter der Epoch Times Deutschland und Mitarbeiter der Epoch Times in New York tätig, ist derzeit Online-Redakteur beim Aktuellen Dienst bei Oe24.at. Florian moderiert viele Klassik-Events im Alten Rathaus Wien und im Bösendorfer Salon im Wiener Musikverein. liebt klassische chinesische Kultur und ist ein Experte auf diesem Gebiet.

  • Zauberer Gregory Diamond

    Gregory Diamond verzaubert seit 20 Jahren mit Charme und Humor sowohl Kinder wie auch Erwachsene. Freuen Sie sich auf professionelle magische Unterhaltung, bei der es für jeden etwas zum staunen und natürlich auch zum lachen gibt. Albert Einstein soll mal gesagt haben: “Das Schönste, was wir entdecken können, ist das Geheimnisvolle”. Lassen Sie sich von Gregory auf eine kleine Entdeckungsreise mitnehmen, in die Welt der Magie!

  • Hello Kids – family events

    Hello Kids - family events gestaltet abwechslungsreiche Kinder- & Geburtstags- Partys für Kinder im Alter von ca. 3 - 13 Jahren. Wir bereiten Torte, Speisen, Getränke, Gastgeschenke, etc. für die Kinder vor und übernehmen die Spielgestaltung, die Animation und betreuen die Kinder während der ganzen Party. Sie bringen die Kinder zu uns, den Rest machen wir!

    Wir haben mittlerweile 27 verschiedenen Spielkonzepte zu Themen entwickelt, wie Detektive, Experimente, Weltraum, Reise um die Welt, Piraten, Ritter, Wikinger, Tanz, Theater, Zirkus, Kreativ und viele mehr. Lustige Spiele, knifflige Rätsel, viel Spaß, Bewegung, Geschicklichkeit, Teamgeist, Kreativität und Grips sind fixe Bestandteile unserer Konzepte. Wir wollen Kindern ein paar erlebnisreiche und unvergessliche Stunden bereiten. Leuchtende Kinderaugen sind unser Ziel!

  • Atelier Unico

    Das Atelier ist in einem hellen Raum im 4. Stock einer gemütlichen Wohnung in Breitensee untergebracht. Es ist mit Nähmaschinen, Overlock und einem großen Tisch ausgestattet. Außerdem sind alle möglichen "Zutaten", die zum Nähen, Häkeln, Filzen oder Sticken gebraucht werden, vorhanden. Eine kleine Auswahl an Handarbeitsbüchern lädt zum Schmökern ein. Hier kannst du Einzigartiges bei einem Workshop erschaffen, dein Wissen in einem Tagescamp erweitern oder einfach eine Handarbeits-Idee verwirklichen.

  • Simcha - Wir feiern Kindergeburtstag

    Unsere Mission ist einfach: Spaß haben an jedem Ort zu jeder Zeit! Bei unseren unvergesslichen Kinderpartys wird jedes Kind aktiv in kreative, spannende und lustige Spiele, Abenteuer, Wettrennen, Wettkämpfe und Missionen eingebunden. Ob Prinzessinnen-, Ritter-, Piraten-, Olaf-, Elsa- (Frozen - die Eiskönigin), Micky/Minnie Maus-, Minion-, Pokemon-, Batman-, Superman- oder Spidermanparty - wir erfüllen Ihnen jeden Wunsch. Zusätzlich zu den Themenfeiern bieten wir Zaubershows, Kinderschminken, Luftballone modellieren, Zirkusshows, Clowns, Riesenseifenblasen-Shows, Piñatas und Schatzsuchen an. Kontaktieren Sie uns noch heute - wir machen Ihr Kinderfest bzw. Ihre Kindergeburtstagsparty in Wien, Wien Umgebung und österreichweit zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis!

    von www.kinderparty.at empfohlen, in Zusammenarbeit mit Räumlichkeiten von www.crocodil.at

Wenn Sie regelmäßig über Neues informiert werden möchten, füllen Sie bitte das folgende Formular aus.

KONTAKTDATEN



Email:
info@winter-fantasia-reise.at
Tel.: +436601633177

Teile diese Seite!